Facilities

Facilities

Central South Carpenters & Millwright Training Trust Fund

1825 S IH 35
Austin, Texas 78741

Paul Jones, Executive Director

Phone: 512-236-9165
Fax: 512-236-9166
Email: paul.jones@tcmttf.com

Louisiana Training Centers

Baton Rouge Training Center

Serves the state of Louisiana

8875 Greenwell Springs Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70814

Training Coordinator: Chad Williams

Phone: 225-927-6176
FAX: 225-927-6316
Email: cwilliams@carpenterstfla.org

New Orleans Training Center

Serves the state of Louisiana

2850 Massachusetts Avenue
Metairie, LA 70003

Training Coordinator: Ray Calamari

Phone: 504-305-6525
FAX: 504-305-6524
Email: rcalamari@carpenterstfla.org

Texas Training Centers

Amarillo Training Center

Serves Texas Pan Handle and Parts of West Texas

12180 Tascosa Road
Amarillo, TX 79124

Training Coordinator: Kevin Rodgers

Phone: 806-373-4574
Cell: 806-672-5371
FAX: 806-374-4437
Email: Kevin.rodgers@tcmttf.com

Arlington Training Center

Serves Dallas/Ft. Worth Metroplex

1901 Susan Drive
Arlington, TX 76010

Training Coordinator: Eric Kastner

Phone: 817-640-8825
FAX: 817-640-9217
Email: eric.kastner@tcmttf.com

Austin Training Center

Serves Central Texas

1825 S. Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78741

Training Coordinator: Bobby Vasquez

Phone: 512-236-9165
FAX: 512-236-9166
Email: bobby.vasquez@tcmttf.com

Houston Training Center

Serves Houston and the Texas Gulf Coast

5500 Spencer Highway
Pasadena, TX 77505

Training Coordinator: Gregory Jackson

Phone: 713-641-0275
Email: scott.jackson@tcmttf.org

San Antonio Training Center

Serves South Texas

5747 Grey Rock Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78228

Training Coordinator: Bobby Vasquez

Phone: 512-236-9165
FAX: 512-236-9166
Email: bobby.vasquez@tcmttf.com

A Strong Future Awaits

Learn, earn and build a career for a lifetime. Become a Central South Union Carpenter or Southern States Millwright today.

Join Us